Contact

 
greenhouse_screen.jpg

Zele (B) Headoffice

Industriestraat 39
9240 Zele
Belgium
T +32 52 45 74 11

 

 

Asheville (US)
Sales Office & Distribution

1301 Sandhill Road,
PO Box 1057
Enka, North Carolina
T +1 828 665 5000

 

undefined

Peter Ollevier, Sales and Marketing Director
peter.ollevier@lowandbonar.com
M +32 477 773 277

Evelien Nottebaere, Product Manager - Global
evelien.nottebaere@lowandbonar.com
M +32 488 463 561

Tayyar Erzurumlu, Sales Manager - Turkey, Middle East & East-Africa
tayyar.erzurumlu@lowandbonar.com
M +90 543 348 5611

Kurt Parbst, Sales Manager - North America
kurt.parbst@lowandbonar.com
M +1 828 676 8510

Klaas-Jan de Ruiter, Sales Manager - Netherlands, Italy, UK & Ireland
klaas-jan.deruiter@lowandbonar.com
M +31 622 457 623

Vitalina Tsourkan, Sales Manager - Central/Eastern Europe & Scandinavia
vitalina.tsourkan@lowandbonar.com
M +32 489 775 553

Remy Ballet, Sales Manager - France and Wallonia (BE)
remy.ballet@lowandbonar.com
M +33 6 21 16 34 41